MAKING JOY

DSCF0757

Just looking at these ladies brought joy to my heart today♥

Treblaires Ladies Show Choir.

Visit my Facebook page to see more pictures of my time with my Barbie♥

I’m not waiting till the New Year to make resolutions, to be determined, to step up for some challenges.

I’m doing it now.

One of them is to start a Joyful Series.

Purposely seeking out joy and expressing  joy!~

Who wants to join me?

blessings, angela

 

 

 

One thought on “MAKING JOY

  1. JOY was the theme of this morning’s worship service. So many thoughts crashing into each other in my head – main one right now is that joy is not something we I pursue or try to create – but a fruit of the Holy Spirit. Give God’s Spirit free range in my life & joy (along with all the OTHER “fruit”) will be produced! I join you in desire and focus, my friend. The joy of the Lord is my strength!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

