TOO MUCH TO DO

DSCF0754

I’m heading out the door in a few minutes to spend some time with my Barbie♥

Barb is picking me up to go and listen to a Christmas concert!~

When she called to ask, the first question out of my mouth was….

“What time?”

In my head I’m saying to the Holy Spirit, ‘please don’t let it be late.’…LOL

3 pm.

I can do that!~

I know many of you are thinking of everything that has to get done.

Remember to be gentle with yourself.

Your not meant to do it all…

Ok, gotta go, she’s here…

blessings, angela

Leave a Reply

