CHRISTMAS PARTY

IMG_0005

I LOVE how God speaks to me.

Today was our work Christmas party.

Here in my daily planner and on the top of the page are big bold letters spelling CHRISTMAS for today.

I was not planning on going to the party.

Like I said, I LOVE how God speaks to me, not only through His Words but in other ways.

I told hubby when I got back that it was wonderful to just laugh, eat amazing food, and play a fun Christmas gift game that got us laughing all over again♥

It’s 10 pm. and I’m still up♥

WOW…lol

Nothing on the cleaning schedule was done today though.

Having some girl me time was more important♥

Ok, I’m heading off folks, this party girl needs to get to bed now…lol

blessings, angela

 

Leave a Reply

