TELL YOUR STORY

IMG_0006

I’m in awe.

It’s 9:27 pm. and I’m still not in bed…lol

Actually I  just got back from taking a cruise to Niagara Falls to see the Christmas light display.

Hubby commented about us heading out to Simcoe to see the Christmas light display there.

Over an hour cruise sitting is not a healthy thing for this body.

It’s been a crazy busy day.

It’s been a crazy productive day.

It’s been a crazy heavy heart day.

It’s been a crazy God’s goodness and mercy kind of day.

We all have a story.

I am working on having love believing the best. Not being in denial about the negative that is around and within but refusing to allow it to take control of my life. I want my story to be about God’s love for His children and His children’s love for Him.

That’s my story I am working on. What about you?

blessings angela

 

Leave a Reply

