SOMETIMES YOU JUST GOTTA LET IT GO

DSCF0826

Linda, look!~

Me and you.♥

lol

Pictures from Rio in St. Catharines.

DSCF0824

I’m taking a break from wrapping presents and goodies.

I may just let the cleaning schedule go tonight.

Someone asked me at work today if I was ready for Christmas.

NOPE.

December 23rd I plan on going to Walmart and do some shopping.

Also going to have a long over due luncheon date with this beautiful cousin of mine!~

007

Something I wrote today on Facebook.

Wanted to bring it here also for those of you that don’t follow me along on FB.

Enjoy….

A blessed Monday to you and yours.

Four more sleeps.

Christmas Eve.

On my planner for today it states: “multi-tasking marvel.”

Don’t know about you but I have tons more to get done to be ready for Christmas Eve.

With each task, agenda, shopping experience, wrapping gifts, preparing for our gathering I want it all to come from a place of peace and joy!~

Push and shove anxiety, fear, frustration and depression out the door of my mind, body and spirit!~

Walk in love, respect and honor!~

Show me Your ways O Lord on how to live with healthy coping skills and breaking free from unhealthy coping skills

amen amen amen

God can do anything, you know—far more than you could ever imagine or guess or request in your wildest dreams! He does it not by pushing us around but by working within us, his Spirit deeply and gently within us.
Teach me Your paths oh Lord to walk a whole and healthy life, sanctified and set apart for You. Ephesians 3:20

blessings, angela

 

Leave a Reply

