DON’T FORGET TO OPEN THE BOX

DSCF0942

Well Christmas 2015 has been packed away.

I’ve been busy today spending time in my daughter’s room.

Washing her walls!~ Part of her Christmas gift from me♥

As JOY was placed last in the box of ornaments I said a prayer for those that are mourning and hurting today.

You have made me see hard times: I’ve experienced many miserable days,
    but You will restore me again.
You will raise me up
    from the deep pit.
 You will greatly increase my status
    and be my comfort once again. Psalm 71:20-21

Know your loved and prayed for this day♥

blessings, angela

 

 

2 thoughts on “DON’T FORGET TO OPEN THE BOX

Leave a Reply

