BEING DETERMINED

206727_10152381435935640_1920641675_n

This is something I  just left in the comment section on my Facebook post from this morning: “I’m wanting to go to bed now but it is not 9 pm yet. I’m determined to at least persevere till than, in a whole and healthy way!~”

Cleaning schedule is completed.

Garbage has been put out.

Busy catching up with my daughter who will be attending Orientation at the College tomorrow.

It’s a scary thing but so exciting.

I said good bye to a student the other day. Asked if I could give her a big hug♥

She failed some courses and could not move forward into her program. She will no longer be attending at the College.

I told her that I would be seeing her again when she comes back later in the future to begin again♥

I keep looking over to see how much longer it’s going to be till 9 pm so I can go and crash into bed…lol.

I’m determined  to do what needs to get done but in a whole and healthier way!~

Bit by bit, step by step.

If you so feel led, please say some prayers for the students and staff that go to College and University….

It’s another new term.

Going deeper into learning, and moving forward on this journey of life…..

blessings, angela

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “BEING DETERMINED

    • amen amen amen…thank You Father God for the spirit of an overcomer. Thank You for the gift of prayer as we both stand in agreement, lifting up the students and faculty to Your throne where they will be able to receive grace and mercy in their time of need…Thank You Holy Spirit for going on before us to make the crooked places straight and the rough patches smooth. Thank You for empowering us to do all things and nothing being impossible through Christ Jesus…amen amen amen

      Like

Leave a Reply

