IT’S IN THE LITTLE THINGS

DSCF1090

Well we are in the second week of January already…My goodness gracious!~

So how are you doing with your resolutions? Those of you that have made them?

What about those of you like me, that started before the New Year hit, in making some improvements in your life?

I’m seeing each and every day, the little things that joy brings.

Just the word  JOY  said out loud makes me experience joy♥

The other day a customer showed me on her phone something that she saw on Face book that had JOY…and it was an angel craft and the word Angela was written..I will have to ask her to share that picture with me so I can share it with all of you.

Her taking the time to show me that just blessed me so much and I was filled with joy!~

Each and every day, well not every day but close to it, I experience joy when I take hold of one of these yummy candies that Randy and I purchased during the Christmas holidays.

Seriously, I can’t tell you how delightful and joy filled I am when after work and I’m home, I treat myself to a piece of this joy♥

We need to keep remembering it’s the slow progress, it’s the little progress, it’s the decision to move forward…..

Bit by bit, step by step….keep your resolution, be determined to making improvements in your ilfe♥

 

blessings, angela

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

