ON THE FRONT LINES

My scars for Christ

In the midst of what you are going through, God is there giving you peace.

I was talking to my life coach yesterday on the phone and we discussed about how our lives are FILLED with such heartache, broken relationships, illness, financial distress, etc. etc. etc.

We cry out to God, we pray, we seek, we cry and cry. Others have peace, and comfort in their surroundings, have healthy and wonderful relationships and have no need for it is provided.

I REFUSE to be paralyzed with what I’m dealing with and living with on this journey of life. If I can’t walk in peace in the midst of the battle, than His Word means nothing……..

John 14:27Amplified Bible, Classic Edition (AMPC)

27 Peace I leave with you; My [own] peace I now give and bequeath to you. Not as the world gives do I give to you. Do not let your hearts be troubled, neither let them be afraid. [Stop allowing yourselves to be agitated and disturbed; and do not permit yourselves to be fearful and intimidated and cowardly and unsettled.]


I can’t wait till my eyes can see the proof that God’s Word is true, I have to believe now, ….NOW…Not after…

For I consider [from the standpoint of faith] that the sufferings of the present life are not worthy to be compared with the glory that is about to be revealed to us and in us! Romans 8:18 .

So we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are unseen; for the things which are visible are temporal [just brief and fleeting], but the things which are invisible are everlasting and imperishable. 2 Corinthians 4:18…..Y

You are a mighty warrior princess sister, daughter of the most high God. You have been called on the front lines. Not everyone is called….stand strong and when you are weak (because you will be ), remember, a warrior on your right and a warrior on your left who is linked arm in arm, shield to shield with you, will pick you up as they first bow down to the King of kings and the Lord of lords Most High God Almighty!~

 

blessings, angela

One thought on “ON THE FRONT LINES

Leave a Reply

