INJUSTICE

TheSpiritoftheLionoftheTribeofJudah

My life coach and I were talking last night about injustice.

I’ve literally wept a bucket of tears and more, because of the injustice of life.

I’ve wanted to commit murder because of the injustice of life (remember folks, mafia woman).

I told a sister of the faith today that this was my prayer pretty much for most of the day….

“My Father, if possible, let this cup pass from me! Yet not what I will, but what you will.”

I know there are a few of you out there too that could make this your own  prayer.

What do we do with our injustice?

God is calling me to let Him take over and supernaturally bring about His good will.

He shows me each and every day His goodness and mercy IN THE MIDST of the injustice.

It’s been a rough day physically for me. I’m hurting and sure could use some prayers♥

A dear warrior left me this beautiful post on my Facebook  that one of my administrators in my ministry had posted two years ago. …..

They are now a message from heaven to me….and you.

Ceedie McCurdy Stakes

“When you come to the end of your ability, when you don’t see a way, when all the odds are against you, because of the favor of God, He will do for you what you couldn’t do on your own”

blessings, angela

 

10 thoughts on “INJUSTICE

    • You were on my heart also when I was writing this…don’t know what’s happening with you but God sure does…reason why the Holy Spirit put you on my heart….the pain in shoulder/back is gone..glory to God…..now for the other injustice…guess what Meredith? God is showing me how He is moving in the midst of the bureaucratic crap, the Holy Spirit keeps reminding me..’watch Angela, watch what God will do, trust Him, do not take an offense, just trust in His deliverance’…

      Liked by 1 person

      • Just trust… So right my friend. And so glad your pain is gone! Right now we are waiting (and have been since Nov) for an appt with a neurologist for my husband. He’s having seizure-like episodes which seem to be escalating. Would appreciate agreement in prayer that the appt is asap and that he is healed:) Blessings!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

