HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO FSH

002

I was just about ready to post my Day Six of Thankfulness (writing about my depression) and I noticed that it was my Anniversary today.

JOY….

That is exactly what came all over me.♥

Free Spirit Haven has been with WordPress for one year today♥

It had been two  year that FSH from blogger was down. No longer available for the world to see my blog because someone had bought my domain name.

My attempts to get that problem straightened out never materialized.

I told GoDaddy that the person who bought it  could keep that name. They just can’t have the material I have that goes with it.

I still have all the archives of 7 years and thousands of posts…♥

So here I am now at https://freespirithaven.wordpress.com

I’m also here at https://www.facebook.com/groups/492981450913075/

And at https://www.youtube.com/user/freespirithaven

A place where you can come and be set free from the burdens that you are dealing with by the power and anointing of God Almighty.

Dealing with rejection, anger towards God, addictions, divorce, a loveless marriage, parenting? Anything and everything that is taking control over your life and mind, making you lose the peace and joy that Christ Jesus has promised?

This Haven is for you. Come and be blessed, prayed for, encouraged and set free to be all that God has called you to be.

Blessings♥

angela

 

One thought on “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO FSH

Leave a Reply

