FEARLESS FRIDAY

TheSpiritoftheLionoftheTribeofJudah

They do not fear bad news; they confidently trust the Lord to care for them. They are confident and fearless and can face their foes triumphantly.” ~ Psalm 112:7-8 NLT

Welcome to Fearless Friday’s!

A day where I commit to pray for you. Other precious warrior sisters, daughters of the most High God, have also committed to pray for you.

This has been going on each and every Friday since November of 2008!~

Prayers have been answered, miracles have happened and God’s glory and power revealed!~

To participate in Fearless Friday’s, stop by every Friday and leave a comment sharing your prayer request. You may also reach me at: free_spirit103@hotmail.com

I hope you will join me each Fearless Friday and see the power of prayer in your life and others.

I will continue to add more requests, prayers, intentions to the comment section as others bring them to me….

blessings, angela

3 thoughts on “FEARLESS FRIDAY

  1. Happy, Happy Saturday [2/20/16] to you Angela. You have a great sense of humor
    Some of what you have mentioned, I’ve been there. Last year [2015] was bad; I didn’t get Ashes, didn’t attend Palm or Easter Sunday Masses and often would say to our Lord just take me, damnit!

    Eventually and with our Lord’s help, I came out of my depressive period. Now they last just a month whereas in other years they would last up to 2 months. The havoc they cause is so painful and it’s not a “cake walk” trying to return to a normal state. But Life is for the Living!

    Have a Safe and Blessed day!
    Christina

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much Christina for sharing your heart with me ((hugs)) Praising God He is good all the time and all the time He is good, even when it’s nothing but bad around us and within us during those dark times….praise God He never leaves us in that state forever.

      Like

Leave a Reply

