A DAY LATE, DAY NINE OF THANKFULNESS

11696523_1621330244818937_730254036_n

“He’s not asking us to be perfect.”

My comment to a warrior last night.

I’m thankful that God is not calling me to be perfect since I didn’t get ‘perfect’ on this 40 Day Journey of Thankfulness.

No post on Day 9.!~

After coming home last night from the movie Risen, I had planned on getting my blog post up.

Due to brain fog, absentmindedness or just plain exhaustion I ended up in bed and went to sleep.

I’m thankful that I made it through my shift at work even though I didn’t think I would make it with the sciatic nerve that was causing me much grief and heart ache.

I’m thankful for the co workers that helped me get through my shift♥

GO TEAM GO!~♥

I’m thankful for the shower that washed me clean from all the stress and hard work of the day.

I’m thankful that I pushed myself to go to Ladies Movie Night.

I’m thankful to finally meet a warrior princess sister, daughter of the most high God face to face and wrap my arms around her and give her a kiss on the cheek.

I’m thankful to those that pray for my family and I.

Thankful that God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

What are you thankful for?

blessings, angela

One thought on “A DAY LATE, DAY NINE OF THANKFULNESS

Leave a Reply

