DAY TWELVE OF THANKFULNESS

My Crown

Something good is going to happen to me today.

Something good is going to happen through me today.

Joyce Meyer encourages us to speak these words over our lives and our loved ones.

I’m thankful for the 40 Weeks Fasting from Foreboding Thoughts (false assumptions and premonitions of evil tidings).

We are on Week Thirty-Four on my Face book page.

I’m thankful for this time in Lent.

I’m thankful that I am committed to post thankfulness each day.

I told my life coach today that what I really want to do is just moan and groan.

So 40 days of giving thanks…it’s a good thing♥

blessings, angela

 

One thought on “DAY TWELVE OF THANKFULNESS

Leave a Reply

