DAY 19 OF THANKFULNESS

003

I’m thankful for God’s Word.

I’m thankful for Jesus.

I’m thankful that no matter what is going on in our lives, He has not given up on us.

I’m thankful that I am not abandoned nor forsaken.

I’m thankful that though I live in this world and have to deal with trials, tribulations, sorrow and hurts, there is love that surpasses all understanding.

I’m thankful that I choose to be thankful.

What about you? What are you thankful for?

 

blessings, angela

One thought on “DAY 19 OF THANKFULNESS

Leave a Reply

