DAY 21 OF THANKFULNESS

206727_10152381435935640_1920641675_n

Thankful that I realized that I forgot to post my thankfulness for Friday but I’m only an hour late in doing it…lol♥

I’m thankful that I realize that I’m already half way there on this Lenten journey.

I’m thankful that I continue to focus on the blessings that God has brought in my life.

I’m thankful for intermittent fasting.

I’m thankful for the weight release groups Fast-5 and Study of One that help me on this lifestyle of fasting.

I’m thankful for Free Spirit Haven Face book group and the warriors that are there who band together, linking am in arm, shield to shield.

I’m thankful for co workers who band together to support, encourage and work as a team.

I’m thankful for the customers I serve day in and day out at Niagara College.

I’m thankful for my husband who brings me to work each day and picks me up each day.

I’m thankful for my husband who cooks supper and washed the dishes each day.

I’m thankful that God is and will provide for my family.

I’m just plain thankful.

What about you? What are you thankful for?

blessings, angela

 

2 thoughts on “DAY 21 OF THANKFULNESS

Leave a Reply

