DAY 22 OF THANKFULNESS

002

I’m thankful for getting to feel my grand baby Aria move in her mama’s belly.

I’m  so thankful to feel this precious one moving around in Samantha’s belly.

What joy!~

I’m thankful for my time with Samantha as we picked more items for her Baby Registry with Walmart other than diapers and baby wipes..LOL.

I’m thankful that Samantha is so practical and I’m thankful that she listens to my suggestions of what other items this precious wee one will need♥

I’m thankful that we are able to have a Baby Shower for Aria.

I’m thankful that Samantha wants the men in Aria’s life to be coming to the Shower also♥

I’m thankful for the gift of life in Samantha’s womb♥

I’m thankful that God loves me so much that He gave His One and only begotten Son Jesus Christ to be my Savior, my Redeemer,  and my Kinsman-Redeemer.

I’m thankful that I am loved.

What about you? What are you thankful for?

blessings, angela

 

2 thoughts on “DAY 22 OF THANKFULNESS

Leave a Reply

