DAY 23 OF THANKFULNESS

IMG_0001

I’m thankful for the quiet that is in the house.

I’m thankful that I’m the only one home and I’m ok with that.

I’m thankful that my children are starting to leave the ‘nest’.

Slowly but surely.

I’m thankful that God’s love showed up numerous times today through different circumstances and through people.

I’m thankful that I choose to be a vessel of love.

I’m thankful that I choose to be a vessel of blessings and not curses (I’m sounding much more lady like these days..LOL♥ giggling here…)

I’m thankful that God DOES show me what is best for my life and my family, and to achieve it.

I’m thankful that I’m not forsaken or abandoned by the God of the Universe.

I’m thankful.

God never lets me down.

God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

What about you? What are you thankful for?

blessings, angela

One thought on “DAY 23 OF THANKFULNESS

Leave a Reply

