DAY 24 OF THANKFULNESS

My Crown

I’m so thankful that God loves me.

I can’t say it enough.

I’m so thankful that God LOVES all His children.

I can’t say it enough.

I’m so thankful that God DOES not give up on His children.

I can’t say it enough.

I’m so thankful that God does not  abandon His children.

I can’t say it enough.

I’m so thankful that God does not forsake His children.

I can’t say it enough.

Though these trials and tribulations try to bring so much harm and disaster to our lives, God brings about good towards us and the saving of many of lives.

I can’t say it enough.

I’m so thankful that I can’t say it enough times….

God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

amen amen amen.

 

Blessings, angela

 

One thought on “DAY 24 OF THANKFULNESS

Leave a Reply

