DAY 25 OF THANKFULNESS

DSCF0793

I’m thankful for my time today sitting out on that park bench on my lunch.

I’m thankful for the blessings of sitting outside, listening to the birds sing, the warm wind embracing me and the sun kissing my face with warmth♥

I’m thankful for my walk with a neighbor down the street (and former co worker from Walmart) early this evening.

I’m thankful for the phone interview my husband had yesterday.

I’m thankful for the interview he will be having tomorrow.

I’m thankful that God is protecting us so powerfully during these really difficult times we are having at the moment.

I’m thankful that I see God in the midst of everything and that He is for my family and I and not against us.

I’m thankful that  just because I didn’t have a great start doesn’t mean I’m not going to have a great finish.

I’m thankful that I’m being set free from the victim mentality to a victor mentality.

I’m thankful that I am thankful (oh how thankful I am of that…lol♥…murmuring and complaining truly doesn’t do any good).

What about you? What are you thankful for?

blessings, angela

 

 

Leave a Reply

