DAY 26 OF THANKFULNESS

DSCF0512

I’m thankful for the warriors that gathered around me today to pray for my ‘men’.

I’m thankful for the warriors that have been covering me and mine with prayers.

I’m thankful for that kind of coverage.

I’m thankful for my  Nana Angelina who prayed for me every single day.

Hours a day!~

I’m thankful that the giants my family and I are facing are NOTHING compared to how big our  God is@~

I’m thankful that God Himself shows goodness and mercy upon my family and I each and every single day.

I’m thankful that God has softened my heart to accept His love.

I’m thankful that I’m in love with the great I AM!~ God Himself.!~

I’m thankful that He’s my Abba. Daddy!~

I’m thankful that I have a a family of warrior princess sisters, daughters of the most high God who are also loved, who also have God’s goodness and mercy upon them and their loved ones.

I’m thankful that we are not deceived by the tactics of the enemy, who would have us believe because of the tribulations and trials that are happening in our lives, that God has forsaken us.

I’m thankful we are not forsaken nor abandoned.

I’m thankful that we are SO loved.

What about you? You thankful too?

 

blessings, angela

 

 

 

One thought on “DAY 26 OF THANKFULNESS

Leave a Reply

