BUILDING A TRIBE

Healthy tribe

“Building a healthy tribe voluntarily creates positive peer pressure. It’s a place where progress feels good and no one will scorn your success.” – Dr. Bert Herring

In reality, not everyone is cheering us on in this journey of getting whole and healthy.

We will have some nay sayers that will take an offense and turn on us.

“I truly believe that positive peer pressure is a big key to lasting AC success.” Paula Slayton from https://www.facebook.com/groups/Fast5Reset/

I dealt with stress with food.

My ‘drug’ of choice.

I’m thankful for this tribe of fasters  I have by my side helping me and cheering me on towards success. towards reaching goal!~

I’m thankful also for those of you that have followed along with me all these years.

It’s not only a journey of life but a journey of going home together♥

blessings, angela

 

 

 

One thought on “BUILDING A TRIBE

Leave a Reply

