GETTING ON THE SCALE

I can fly

Getting on the scale?

NOPE….

Won’t be doing it until May 11th.

Or whenever I can get too a scale by that time..lol

Remember, no weight scale in this house!~

I have placed a challenge to myself to follow along on a Study of One, Paula’s own journey with AC:Appetite Correction for 40 days!~

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Fast5Reset/

I’m thankful for the tribe I’ve found on this journey of getting whole and healthy!~

I am so determined, like an athlete going for the gold!~

Not only will I reach goal, I will MAINTAIN the victory  afterwards!~

blessings, angela

 

 

 

One thought on “GETTING ON THE SCALE

Leave a Reply

