WHEN YOUR FACING CHALLENGING TIMES

DSCF1408

“Walk by faith.”

“Believe.”

I’m facing some very challenging times right now.

I can’t go into detail, but let’s just say in the world’s eyes, I’m facing a lot of impossible situations.

I’m not the only that is going through that.

I know some of you are dealing with some very challenging times right now.

A staff member from the College said to a student today about me, ‘she’s in control’.

I shared with the student, ‘I’m done. I’m done with the dysfunctional unhealthy behavior. I’m a warrior. Love. Respect. Honor. That’s what it’s about. Walking in that. Wholeness and health.’

As I have been sharing this D.I.E.T. with others and as I spend time each day in this journal, it’s making me aware of did I enrich today?

Enriching my life consisted of filling myself with ‘stuff’.

Now I am in the process of literally emptying not only myself physically, but my home of ‘stuff’.

I’m also (and have been for awhile now) emptying myself of past regrets, anger, resentment, guilt, blame and worry.

I’m thankful I was in the fasting stage when I had to deal with an extremely difficult and stressful moment today.

I’m thankful I am going with the flow, letting go and shaking off everything and anything that is hindering my progress on this journey of life!~

blessings, angela

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “WHEN YOUR FACING CHALLENGING TIMES

Leave a Reply

