DAY 3 OF D.I.E.T.

DSCF1408

“the 4-year old child ate toast to push fear and sadness away and broke her “full button.”

Judi Herring made this comment under my blog post I shared at the group https://www.facebook.com/groups/thefast5dietandlifestyle/

It reminded me of what I wrote in my journal today. Not this above journal, another one..lol

Concerning what we are dealing with I needed to do some pouring out with my heart on paper…

“Jesus I want to cry. But why?

Cry in fear. Forget everything and run?

Cry in fear. Face everything and rise.”

A battle cry!~♥

There was a time when I would have used food to push fear and sadness away.

Now I embrace it. I refuse to wave a flag of defeat.

I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus♥

 

blessings ,angela

 

 

One thought on “DAY 3 OF D.I.E.T.

Leave a Reply

