DAY 7 OF DIET

DSCF1408

I PARTIED LIKE A ROCK STAR!~ 

One of those days and guess what?

It’s not that big of a deal since the majority of this journey is good days, not bad days.

Another thing, its a life style. There is no ‘end’ to this way of eating because I plan on doing it til I reach my destination (heaven bound..).

Guess  again tribe?

I weighed myself…went to parents to do some stuff and got on the scale ….

About 40 days since I last weighed myself.

DOWN 6 pounds…HOOT HOOT♥

30 pounds closer to goal now♥

Now I ‘could have’ lost more if I was hard core diet mentality, but I rather live the D.I.E.T. life style.

blessings, angela

 

 

One thought on “DAY 7 OF DIET

Leave a Reply

