DAY 9 D.I.E.T.

DSCF1408

Why do you eat?

Seriously…

Think about it.

Of course we will say because we are hungry.

For the most part, the majority of us have never really known true hunger.

A matter of life and death hunger.

So why do we eat?

First off we do not need a TON of food to have a healthy and whole life style.

So why do I eat?

I kept thinking about this question while I was preparing my supper.

Do I eat because it’s ‘time’ to eat?

I’m supposed to eat?

Am I really hungry or just eating?

I’m thankful for Appetite Correction because this battle I have had with food my entire life is not longer a battle anymore.

I am stronger and I am bigger than the addiction too food.

blessings, angela

 

Leave a Reply

