DAY 10 OF D.I.E.T.

DSCF1408

This is what I am noticing in my journal these last 10 days…

The only time I am really physically active is when I’m at work.

The only time I am really social is at work, and through the internet.

Spiritually and mentally I’m dealing with life in a healthier and whole way.

Every day is a challenge for me.

Every day is meaningful for me.

I hardly ever play…sigh sigh sigh.

I don’t have much variety. I’m so like Sheldon from The Big Bang Theory.

And novelty? What the heck is that….

Well, I changed my mind…”the quality of being new, original, or unusual.”

I do have novelty in my life.

Every day is new, original and so unusual at times…

blessings, angela

 

Leave a Reply

