DAY 11 D.I.E.T.

DSCF1408

I’m noticing on my ‘Daily Radar’ that my scores are getting lower and lower each day.

The ‘goal’ is to have high numbers.

One set of categories are for Physical, Social, Spiritual and Mental.

The other is Meaning, Challenge, Novelty, Variety and Play.

Since Sunday.

Why?

Am I being more truthful with the scores?

Digging deeper, instead of just the surface?

Do I like what I see?

Changes are happening but I’m just a little slow in moving forward.

This truly is not a ‘bad’ place to be right now, it’s teachable moments.

It isn’t easy but that’s ok too.

I’ve got my big girl panties on now and everything is going to be amazing.

Life is AMAZING…….

blessings, angela

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “DAY 11 D.I.E.T.

  1. I suspect you “nailed” it, Angela, with that “digging deeper” analysis…
    “Behold, You desire truth in the innermost being, And in the hidden part You will make me know wisdom.” Psalm 51:6

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

