DAY 15 OF D.I.E.T.

DSCF1442

One thing I’ve been working on is visualizing goals.

I’m a planner and a list taker.

I LOVE lists and I LOVE checking off items the list once they are completed.

The one thing I’ve noticed with my AC Toolbook is that I haven’t put into practice visualizing goals.

In my entry today I wrote: ‘write it out for you to see’.

Many of you that have been on this journey of life with me long enough have heard me say either through written form or video, ‘have a game plan’.

I’m working on a ‘game plan’ for my goals.

I’m determined, focused and moving forward in reaching my goal weight.

I’m not going to let fear of failure hold me back.

Facing everything and rising. That’s the kind of fear I’ve got now.

blessings, angela

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

