DAY 23 OF D.I.E.T.

DSCF1347

Are you only paying attention to the scale and or the other changes that are happening with this D.I.E.T.?

Since I don’t have a scale in the house, it is how I ‘feel’ about my ‘not at goal’ body.

I realize that I was so busy listening to my head hunger that I had ignored my body and the messages it was giving me.

Appetite Correction has given me the tools to correct my path that I was on.

My grand daughter had corrective surgery today for a bowel obstruction.

Her ‘correction’  now gives her the opportunity to eat♥

Appetite Correction has corrected my full button.

It was obstructed just like my grand daughter’s bowel.

I tell ya, my life is enriched each and every single day.

Sometimes I just have to look a bit harder♥

Today was not one of those days.

It was a glorious day of strength, peace, joy, love, laughter, faith, hope and comfort♥

blessings, angela

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “DAY 23 OF D.I.E.T.

  1. Your princess will be in my prayer’s. Angela please pray for my grandbaby she has been diagnosed with wolf-horschhorn she will be born in June….we love our little angel so much. Blessing

    Like

    • Of course I will pray ((hugs)) I know what your going through. It’s hard when you get as Samantha said “information overload”…The Dr.’s do tell you everything, all the worse case scenarios. Father, I thank You for Sandra’s grandbaby who is in her mother’s womb. They treasure this child as a gift from You. This precious one was created in Your image, perfectly healthy and complete. You have known this child since conception and know the path she will take with her life. I ask Your blessing upon her and stand and believe in her salvation through Jesus Christ.
      When You created man and woman, You called them blessed and crowned them with glory and honor. It is in You, Father, that this little wee one will live and move, and have her being. She is Your offspring and will come to worship and praise You.
      Heavenly Father. Thank You! I pray for this precious one’s parents. I pray for their relationship to continue to be strengthened and built on love. I pray for the hearts to continue to be softened towards Your love and the plans that You have for them. Plans to prosper them and not to harm them, plans to give them a future and a hope. Father God, do more than we could ask or imagine. In Jesus Christ’s name I pray.

      Like

Leave a Reply

