DAY 29 OF D.I.E.T.

DSCF1408

In AC Toolbook  looking forward there is a part which states EXPRESS YOURSELF:DOODLE!~

I do not sketch, draw pictures or paint portraits.

So I ‘doodled’ with words. The colour orange I used.

JOY. PEACE. LOVE. STRENGTH. MIRACLES. HOPE. BELIEVE. HEALTH. WHOLENESS.

I was going to go back and doodle more but never got around to it.

That’s ok because that was 10 days ago, tomorrow I can do it all over again when I turn to AC Toolbook looking back. Once I finish reflecting on that I can doodle again♥

blessings, angela

One thought on “DAY 29 OF D.I.E.T.

Leave a Reply

