DAY 30 OF D.I.E.T.

DSCF1408

Tomorrow will be my last entry in this journal.

Honestly I didn’t think I would like it as much as I have…lol

I like to journal, and I enjoy making my own so using this one, well I wasn’t too sure about it.

I’m glad I gave it a try because I’ve learned quite a bit that is helping me achieve not only my goal body but goals in general!~

I continue to visualize my goals of getting rid of all the stuff that I don’t need.

Plus I’m helping out others get rid of their stuff ♥

I’m able to see myself being successful.

What I have noticed this past month is and for those of you that have been following along long enough know I’ve struggled with going to be early, I’m staying up at least till 9 pm….

Keeping myself busy…not frantic but going about getting done what needs to get done♥

My mind set is stronger, more positive, letting go of the negative.

Giving myself gentle love and encouragement  that everything will work out for good. Romans 8:28

(I encourage each of you to listen to how you speak to yourself….)

blessings ,angela

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “DAY 30 OF D.I.E.T.

  1. Good for you!
    What journaling practices do you plan to continue (if any) as a result of using this one the past month?
    P.S. I’m coming to the close of my 13th day of Fast-5 living! Feeling the energy!

    Like

    • I have journals dating back to the late 1980’s Rebecca, so I’m just going to keep on going and doing what I have been doing..writing…..I plan on using the next Tool book that is coming out. Can’t wait to share it with all of you♥ Of course I have to ‘jazz’ it up for me first..lol

      Like

  2. Slef-talk was our topic Sunday at meeting. And I also shared it on #100plusGO. It is amazing what we hear when we are paying attention. As for me, I’ve stopped talking mean or negatively to myself because I realized I would never speak those words or ways to anyone I love and care about…yet had a Nast habit of doing so to myself. Lesson learned.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

