DAY 9…Aria

DSCF1347

I was enriched today when I read my husband’s text from McMaster Children’s Hospital.

“Guess what I’m doing now?”

Holding our precious grand baby in his arms!~♥

His first time since she was born Saturday May 21st.

I was enriched when I read the text that the pic lines that were in her head are no longer there.

I was enriched when I read the text that she is now 6 lbs. 10 oz.

Coming along nicely since she arrived at 5 lbs. 4 oz.

I was enriched today at work by the team work, the excellent customer service we provided and the enjoyment of serving the  Niagara College students and staff.

I’m enriched because my husband just drove up…gotta go♥

Need to be enriched to see Aria on video♥

blessings, angela

 

 

2 thoughts on “DAY 9…Aria

Leave a Reply

