DAY 13…..tired

DSCF1545

I’ve got attitude and I’m in one of my moods.

I’m tired. I don’t want to post. I don’t want to do anything.

I will be going to bed soon, I am posting and I’m taking a quick break here to go pour myself a cup of tea♥

Ok, I’m back.

Since weighing myself the other day I’ve been, as far as I’m concerned, out of control and sabotaging my success.

I broke my fast 5 hours EARLIER than normal today.

I haven’t done that in ages.

I broke it with gummy candy.

I don’t want to sound like a hypocrite and I’m struggling with that.

This has been a HUGE teachable moment for me.

An enriching moment.

I even had a dream last night about the scale, and Gin was in the dream. Asking me why was I going back on that scale?

I am determined to not get on a scale until December, my first goal body challenge I have set for myself.

Ok….that’s it from me tonight….

 

blessings,angela

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “DAY 13…..tired

  1. Sleep well my sister in Christ. Tomorrow brings a fresh start. It was very hot here today 95 degrees at our house. Went to the air conditioned theatre to see Me Before You, nice weepy chick flick, and I broke my fast with movie popcorn. That is such a bad habit and it doesn’t even taste as great as it used to: it truly is just a habit that I need to break. Not easy.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Movies, popcorn, yepper, a habit that is not easy to break but that’s ok…we are mighty warriors..we will get there….Good sleep, up early…want to enjoy my last day of ‘vacation’ to the fullest.

      Like

Leave a Reply

