DAY 17….success

DSCF1545

It’s past 9 p.m and I’m finally getting around to get my post up.

I’m not even in bed typing this out♥ Still up. Just got back in from sitting out on the deck, filling out my Toolbook♥

Hopefully one day, when I get my camera working again, I will video tape and share the inside…

04-book-soft-cover

What’s success to you?

For me it’s not allowing the negative experiences and circumstances of life get me to give up and wave the white flag of defeat.

Love. Respect. Honor.

Those are some enriching attributes to have for oneself♥

As a Fast-5 tribe member, that in itself is giving me success on this journey of intermittent fasting.

I`m enriched by the tribe I have surrounded myself with.

blessings, angela

 

Leave a Reply

