DAY 30 OF ENRICHMENT….let it flow

DSCF1408

I just came back from sitting out on the deck writing in my Spirit Edition toolbook, my journal, my planner, my ‘what’s on the agenda’, the D.I.E.T. Did I enrich today?

I focused on the last 10 entries, looked back to the beginning of the toolbook and the goals I had.

In the last two months I’ve been released from 14 pounds.

I know I have lost more but since I don’t have a scale and I’m committing to NOT stepping on one till the end of December, I’ll be able to see the evidence of the weight release by how my clothes fit♥

Plain and simple♥

I’m going to be sharing on Fasting Chick my goals, looking back and looking ahead♥

Come and visit…https://www.facebook.com/fastingchick/

blessings, angela

 

Leave a Reply

