What’s My Story?

DSCF1347

What’s my story going to be?

My story that I tell Aria?

It’s been an emotional day for me.

I started my new AC Toolbook Flow Edition this morning and tears have been flowing♥

I’ve been thinking about my story  for her and that it may be one of faith, hope and love.

I’m so thankful for the may warriors that Abba has gathered around my family and I…….

I’m thankful for prayers.

It is Fearless Friday…..They do not fear bad news; they confidently trust the Lord to care for them. They are confident and fearless and can face their foes triumphantly.” ~ Psalm 112:7-8 NLT

blessings, angela

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

