SO HOW IS YOUR D.I.E.T. GOING?

206727_10152381435935640_1920641675_n

It’s been almost three weeks that I stopped posting daily on enrichment.

Two months of posting my D.I.E.T.

Did I enrich today?

I wanted to touch base with all of you and see how your doing with your D.I.E.T.?

How have you been making out enriching your life?

Have you kept up with it?

Making a point of enriching?

Sometimes we begin to back slide, go back to old habits, put things off and we find ourselves back to square one again….

Let’s not do that with this D.I.E.T.

Embrace enrichment.

I love sitting out on my deck each night looking over my Toolbook, checking off my Daily Review, making notes and focusing on the good, what needs improvement and letting go of the pit falls that I may have had during the day.

I would love to hear what you have  been doing?

How have you been enriching these past few weeks?

blessings, angela

 

 

Leave a Reply

