THE PERFECT FIT FOR A D.I.E.T.

DSCF1671

I’ve been wanting to share something from the Flow Edition Toolbook…..

“A truly healthy diet includes stimulation for the mind, activity for the body, engaging social connections, and spiritual nourishment. A healthy diet also includes a steady supply of meaning, challenge, play, variety and novelty. D.r Bert’s D.I.E.T. approach also incorporates financial health, because financial stress makes a big impact on physical and mental health, and financial resources can affect how quickly and completely one recovers from a seriously illness, particularly  in the USA.

The Toolbook is designed to help you enrich your life through the intake of healthy portions in all these areas. ♥” Dr. Bert Herring http://www.bertherring.com/

I’m LOVING my Toolbook, with my Traveler’s Notebook …I don’t leave home without it♥

If your interested in joining me on this journey of weight release, privately message me.

I’m here to help♥

blessings, angela

 

 

Leave a Reply

