ENRICHMENT

DSCF1671

I have to be honest with all of you.

I’m struggling with enriching my life.

I should explain further.

Struggling with enriching me, doing something nice for myself (that doesn’t include food).

Just typing it out makes me feel so pathetic….arousing pity, especially through vulnerability or sadness. Ya, I’m pathetic…lol

I don’t mind making myself vulnerable because I know I’m not the only one in the world that ‘feels’ like this at one time or another.

Now I need to figure out how to consistently be nice to myself…

oh my goodness gracious…lol♥

blessings, angela

 

2 thoughts on “ENRICHMENT

  1. I would do just about anything for anyone else (and have! goodness gracious!) … the trick for me is to look through at myself as tho I was looking at someone else I would help, or enrich, or bless.

    Like

Leave a Reply

