PEACE I LEAVE WITH YOU

003

Many moons ago it seems I remember sharing this scripture with a customer at Walmart who had come to the Customer Service desk to return a few items.

A few months later she comes back to tell me that day I gave her this, something clicked. Something changed for her and all the circumstances that she was dealing with.

She proceeded to tell me that she has been sharing that story of me giving her God’s Word, this little piece of paper to 100’s of people.

So today I’m giving it to you…..plus I’m reminding myself…♥

Stop allowing yourself to be agitated and disturbed, and do not permit yourself to be fearful and intimated and cowardly and unsettled.

God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

blessings, angela

 

 

2 thoughts on “PEACE I LEAVE WITH YOU

Leave a Reply

