READ THIS, IT MAY BE FOR YOU TOO

IMG_0001

NSV (non scale victory) tonight!~

One month and one week later, I’m back to running♥

For the last three days I’ve been also back to power walking.

Sometimes this journey of weight release can seem like it is taking forever.

It is, because it is a life time.

Day in and day out.

Good days and bad days and so so days.

Some seasons in life fly by.

Like children growing up.

Other seasons seem like it will never stop.

We all have them.

I’m so thankful to have my big girl panties back on and not letting anything stop me from reaching the ‘goal’ (my goal is not an earthy goal♥).

I’m thankful for this life style of intermittent fasting.

Oh and by the way, I did NOT run in a fasted state…I’m giggling out loud here because I was loaded down with carbs and sugar but it was an AWESOME run.

Half hour later after my supper and dessert I went for my power walk /run and smiling from ear to ear at how wonderful my mind, body and spirit felt♥

It was a good victory tonight♥

blessings, angela

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “READ THIS, IT MAY BE FOR YOU TOO

Leave a Reply

