SOME OF US ARE SUPERHEROS

Aria Fierce

I was able to hold my grand baby for the very first time♥

JOY♥

It’s always joy though being in her presence.

Even when she is being fussy or as I tell her, ‘your just frustrated at the moment’♥

I’m in the presence of my superhero♥

I think about that with many of the children that are born at McMaster Children’s Hospital or are there because of a serious illness.

They may be but little, they are fierce.♥

They are superheros♥

I’m thankful also to  Ronald McDonald House https://www.facebook.com/RMHHamilton/

They help out the Superhero’s family’s with a place to stay close to the Hospital while their Superhero’s  busy fighting the good fight.

DSCF1934

Aria Jean Patricia, Nana’s Superhero♥

blessings, angela

 

 

 

One thought on “SOME OF US ARE SUPERHEROS

Leave a Reply

