FEARLESS FRIDAY

TheSpiritoftheLionoftheTribeofJudah

They do not fear bad news; they confidently trust the Lord to care for them. They are confident and fearless and can face their foes triumphantly.” ~ Psalm 112:7-8 NLT

Welcome to Fearless Friday’s!

A day where I commit to pray for you. Other precious warrior sisters, daughters of the most High God, have also committed to pray for you.

This has been going on each and every Friday since November of 2008!~

Prayers have been answered, miracles have happened and God’s glory and power revealed!~

To participate in Fearless Friday’s, stop by every Friday and leave a comment sharing your prayer request. You may also reach me at: free_spirit103@hotmail.com

I hope you will join me each Fearless Friday and see the power of prayer in your life and others.

I will continue to add more requests, prayers, intentions to the comment section as others bring them to me….

blessings, angela

2 thoughts on “FEARLESS FRIDAY

  1. Father God, You see what is happening. You know all things. You are allowing all this to happen. I know You have the power to stop anything and everything. I can’t take a step without You. I refuse to move unless You are guiding the way. I’m tired and I’m worn and I’m broken. Abba, help me. in Jesus Christ’s Name I pray…amen amen amen

    Like

  2. Your not letting me even leave here so I will continue to pray…I’m lifting up Aria to Your throne where she is able to receive grace and mercy in her times of need. I pray for her life. May it be a life of blessings, love, hope, joy, peace, laughter. I pray her life be filled with Your glorious purpose. I pray for her mommy and daddy. Oh Abba, let them know You are for them and not against them. Let them serve You with all their heart and mind, so they can bring change to this broken and torn down world. In Jesus Christ’s Name I pray..amen amen amen

    Like

Leave a Reply

