A GUIDE TO FREEDOM

 

DSCF1296I have been addicted to the scale, dieting and food.

I have found freedom from the scale, dieting and food.

Tomorrow a couple tribe warriors will be embarking on a journey with me as their Appetite Correction Guide.

For an 8 week Appetite Correction for Life Program.

Setting ourselves up for success on this journey of wholeness and health!~

I encourage those of you that are in the same place I was 8 years ago.

Find out about all the benefits intermittent fasting can have on your life.

Research it. Ask questions, I’m here for you!~

This can literally save your life from the effects that these addictions have put upon our mind, body and spirit!~

I am living proof of it.

blessings, angela

 

I can fly

blessings,angela

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

