A BLESSED FRIDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

Hey folks, how are you?

What are your plans for the day?

I’m just about ready to head outside to dump some recyclable and garbage that was not taken out last night for today’s pick up.

Today is my ‘Friday’, which means I get the weekend off!~

Off to be a fashion beauty while being courteous and nice.

It’s also Fearless Friday….

They do not fear bad news; for the confident trust in the Lord to care for them. They are fearless and confident and can face their foes triumphantly. Psalm 112:7-8

blessings, angela

4 thoughts on “A BLESSED FRIDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. Hang on, I need to get another cup of tea….Ok, I’m back. I just noticed I didn’t share anything here about my day yesterday. I was in the mode of ‘who cares, no body is reading it, God already knows what I’m dealing with’..bla bla bla bla…lol…Abba, even if You already know all about it, even if no one else is reading it, I NEED to come and just sit for a bit and pour out my heart here since this is a safe landing for my heart (of course not as safe as my journal where it’s between God and me and no one else..SO LOVE THAT..lol).I am not suffering in the negativity at work, home, community, relationships, etc, etc, I am struggling in the negativity and wrestling with it by taking it captive and bringing it to obedience in Christ Jesus… 3 For though we live in the world, we do not wage war as the world does. 4 The weapons we fight with are not the weapons of the world. On the contrary, they have divine power to demolish strongholds. 5 We demolish arguments and every pretension that sets itself up against the knowledge of God, and we take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ. 2 Corinthians 10

    Like

Leave a comment